PSA

Forgive me readers, I haven’t been posting. I’ve been working on a few big projects and it seems like the “things-to-do” list just keeps piling up higher the more items I check off of it! I’m not really sure how busy my co-authors have been as of late (we tend to lose touch over the summer), but perhaps they will be on to post and whatnot.

What I’m posting about is that our blog will be having a bit of makeover in the coming week or so. I want to do a bit work through, update some stuff, and do a few other odd jobs that I’ve been meaning to get to for a while.

I know that due to our lack of posting, we’ve lost a lot of our viewers (not that we blame any of you guys!), but for anyone who comes back to our blog, you can expect just a bit of a new look in the coming days.

Published by

Kalsooni

Hey! Kalsooni Allskye here, sometimes known as Cattydragon. To introduce myself ... I'm generally a very sarcastic person prone to sudden musings in the middle of dull conversations as well as that mad dash for some paper and pen when a sudden idea hits. I enjoy a great deal of music and reading, but I don't so much enjoy social outing. So there you go! A bit 'bout me.

Leave a Reply

